Team

 Dietmar JostDietmar Jost
Geschäftsführer
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 230 50 57
Email: dietmar.jost@fritze-lacke.at
Anna Hartl
Geschäftsleitung / Prokuristin
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 86 58 000 211
Email: anna.hartl@fritze-lacke.at
Karl-Heinz MaurerKarl-Heinz Maurer
Leitung Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 88899226
Email: karl-heinz.maurer@fritze-lacke.at
Sabine KundegraberSabine Kundegraber
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 86 58 000 407
Email: sabine.kundegraber@fritze-lacke.at
 Dijana ZilicDijana Zilic
Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +43 1 865 8000 131
Email: sekretariat@fritze-lacke.at
 martina-kynclMartina Hipfinger
Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 86 58 000
Email: verkauf@fritze-lacke.at
Christina WürzlChristina Würzl
Einkauf / Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 86 58 000 412
Email: christina.wuerzl@fritze-lacke.at
Franz MaurerFranz Maurer
Produktspezialist Gravihel und Mobihel
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 42 38 424
Email: franz.maurer@fritze-lacke.at
Georg OrelleGeorg Orelle
Verkauf Salzburg

Tel.: +43 (0) 662 44 02 97
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 19 24 763
Email: lagersalzburg@fritze-lacke.at
Robert GeidlRobert Geidl
Außendienst, Steiermark Nord-West
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 84 03 574
Email: robert.geidl@fritze-lacke.at
Franjo BozicFranjo Bozic
Außendienst Wien, Profi- und Anwendungstechniker Österreich
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 54 23 409
Email: franjo.bozic@fritze-lacke.at